Kathy McKenna LL.B
Kathy McKenna LL.BDirector
Phone No: (028) 38399493 / 07703720001
Email: kathy@globalhomewarranties.com
Maggie Allen
Maggie AllenDirector
Phone No: (028) 38399498
Email: maggie@globalhomewarranties.com
Jim Edwards
Jim EdwardsCommercial Director
Phone No: (028) 38399490 / 07703720004
Email: jim@globalhomewarranties.com
Sean Cummins MEng BSc MIEI MCIOB AssocRICS
Sean Cummins MEng BSc MIEI MCIOB AssocRICSSurveyor
Phone No: (028/048) 38333484 / 07703720013
Email: sean@globalhomewarranties.com
Jason Laverty BSc MCIOB
Jason Laverty BSc MCIOBSurveyor
Phone No: (028) 38333484 / 07703720008
Email: jason@globalhomewarranties.com
Nick McCann BSc Hons
Nick McCann BSc HonsSurveyor
Phone No: (028) 38333484 / 07801580700
Email:  nick@globalhomewarranties.com
Maurice Johnston BSc Hons MRICS
Maurice Johnston BSc Hons MRICSSurveyor
Phone No: (020) 79976448 / 07703720006
Email: maurice@globalhomewarranties.com
Damien Doyle
Damien DoyleSurveyor
Phone No: (01) 6904413 / 085 2524373
Email:  damien@globalhomewarranties.com
Conor Bernard Dip. Arch.Tech
Conor Bernard Dip. Arch.TechSurveyor
Phone No: (01) 6904413/ 085 2525400
Email: conor@globalhomewarranties.com
Keith Darcy BSc ICIOB
Keith Darcy BSc ICIOBBusiness Development & Surveyor
Phone No: (01) 6904413/ 0858662066
Email: keith@globalhomewarranties.com
James Brown AssocRICS MCIOB MAPM
James Brown AssocRICS MCIOB MAPMRisk Management Surveyor
Phone No: (020) 79976448 / 07568429512
Email:  james@globalhomewarranties.com
Ossie BelshawSurveyor
Phone No: (028) 38333484
Email: ossie@globalhomewarranties.com
Leon Hazeldine
Leon HazeldineBusiness Consultant
Phone No: (020) 79976448 / 07703720011
Email: leon@globalhomewarranties.com
Andrew Gunning Cert CII
Andrew Gunning Cert CIIBusiness Support Officer
Phone No: (028/048) 38399495 / 07703720010
Email: andrew@globalhomewarranties.com
Vickie White
Vickie WhiteOffice Manager
Phone No: (028) 38399496
Email: vickie@globalhomewarranties.com
Claire Donnelly
Claire DonnellyAdministrator
Phone No: (028) 38399494
Email: claire@globalhomewarranties.com
Lynsey Davison
Lynsey DavisonAdministrative Assistant
Phone No: (028) 38333484
Email: lynsey@globalhomewarranties.com
Sarah Kerr
Sarah KerrAdministrative Assistant
Phone No: (028) 38333484
Email: sarah@globalhomewarranties.com
Teresa Mallon
Teresa MallonAccounts Assistant
Phone No: (028) 38333484
Email: teresa@globalhomewarranties.com